Bookmark and Share

DJ Bogz - Voices of Trance Radio Edit Mix 2008


DOWNLOAD ↓ (Mobile Browser Play)

This mix was done a little differently. I had only radio versions of these songs so I used a few different mixing methods to make them flow. Enjoy!!

Track List

1. Fridge vs. The Hitmen - Angel (The Hitmen Club Cut)
2. ATB - Justify (Short Club Mix)
3. 4 Strings - Catch A Fall (Club Radio Cut)
4. Armin Van Buuren vs. Rank 1 - This world Is Watching Me (Radio Edit)
5. Dash Berlin - Till The Sky Falls Down (Radio Edit)
6. Deadmau5 - Not Exactly (Radio Edit)
7. Armin Van Buuren - If I Should Go (Radio Edit)
8. Tiesto Feat. Jes - Everything (Album Edit)
9. Above & Beyond Pres. Tranquility Base - Surrender (Joonas Hahmo Edit)
10. Filo & Peri - The Anthem (Radio Edit)
11. Fragma - Toca’s Miracle (Inpetto Edit)
12. Alphazone - Forever (Original Edit)
13. Above & Beyond - Home (Stoneface & Terminal Edit)
14. Megara vs. DJ Lee - The Goddess (Blackslash vs. Mikkas Remix Cut)
15. Cressida - 6am (Kyau & Albert Radio Mix)
16. John O Callaghan Feat. Audrey Gal - Big Sky (Agnelli & Nelson Edit)
17. Agnelli & Nelson Pres. A&N Project - Wear The Dress (John O Callaghan Edit)
18. Paul Van Dyk - Let Go (Radio Mix)


Click here to subscribe to my iTunes podcast!
iTunes Required


  • noio1993


blog comments powered by Disqus