Bookmark and Share

DJ Bogz - Progressively Sugar Live Mix


DOWNLOAD ↓ (Mobile Browser Play)

Live mix I did for a contest going down. Switched up to some progressive house and house on this mix.

Track List

1. Afrojack, Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike and Nervo - The Way We See The World (Simo Short Edit)
2. Deadmau5 - Aural Psynapse (Myndset Remix)
3. Hujje - Waffles (Original Mix)
4. Spencer and Hill ft Nadia Ali - Believe It (Cazzettes Androids Sound Hot Remix)
5. Avicii and Nicky Romero - F_ck School
6. Martin Solveig - The Night Out (Clean) (Madeon Remix)
7. Aylen - Chicane - What Am I Doing Here? (Part 1) (Aylen Remix)
8. Chris Lake - Sundown (Clean) (John Cha Extend)
9. Nicky Romero and Mitch Crown - Schizophrenic (Clean) (John Cha Extend)
10. Daniela - Love Me Enough To Lie (Afsheen Mix)
11. Axwell, Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl Ft. Georgi Kay - In My Mind (Aylen & Xristo Remi
12. Chris Lake - Build Up (Yona Edit)
13. Dada Life - Happy Violence (Clean) (Kaskade Remix)
14. Markus Cole - OHWOW (Remix)
15. Dada Life vs. Michael Woods - Kick Out The Full Access Motherfucker (Myndset Bootleg)
16. R3hab & Swanky Tunes feat. Max C - Sending My Love (House Alliance ‘Super Edit’)
17. Bingo Players - Cry (Just A Little) (Clean) (Olav Basoski Remix)
18. Madonna - Girl Gone Wild (Avicii Remix - Deft Cutdown)


Click here to subscribe to my iTunes podcast!
iTunes Required


blog comments powered by Disqus